UIC Profile

United Insurance Company Profile

United Insurance Company K.S.C.C. established as a Kuwaiti national company in 2010 with a capital of 10 million Kuwaiti Dinars and holds an insurance license number 46.

United Insurance Company is authorized and regulated by the Ministry of Trade & Industry in the State of Kuwait. The company performance is supervised by its own internal auditing department and risk management department.

United Insurance Company is licensed to underwrite its business through both conventional and takaful depending on the client needs.

United Insurance Company offers a wide selection of insurance products as Motor, Fire & General Accident, Engineering & Liabilities, Marine & Aviation, and Life & Medical Insurance and it’s technical teams are always developing new innovative products to offer according to the client and market requirements.

Shareholders of United Insurance Company are prominent investors in the Kuwaiti economy and enjoy vast investment experiences in the construction, insurance, real eState, catering, and food stuff as well as in other fields.

United Insurance Company has 13 branches in the State of Kuwait to serve its wide client base and is always keen to locate new prime locations for its expansion to meet its customers’ needs and for their easy reach and comfort.

Executive Management

Ahmed Al Harbi

Deputy Chairman

1-838090 / 22929506
a.alharbi@uic-kw.com

Elie Issa

General Manager

1-838090 / 22929506
e.issa@uic-kw.com

Qasim Bin Said

Deputy General Manager

1-838090 / 22929511
q.said@uic-kw.com

Nayef Al Enizi

Assistant General Manager

1-838090 / 22929590
n.alenizi@uic-kw.com

Jean Mouhasseb

Manager, Motor

1-838090 / 22929570
j.mouhasseb@uic-kw.com

Zakaria Thomas

Manager, Marine & Aviation

22929531
zakaria@uic-kw.com

Mohammed Sadath

Manager, Fire & General Accidents

1-838090 / 22929534
sadath@uic-kw.com

Abdulrahman Dodeen

Manager, Reinsurance

22909717
a.dodeen@uic-kw.com

Ehab Saad

Manager, Legal

1-838090 / 22929540
e.saad@uic-kw.com

Fadi Al Sayah

Manager, Sales

1-838090 / 22929517
f.alsayah@uic-kw.com

Tharendra Shettigar

Deputy Manager, Finance

1-838090 / 22929545
t.shettigar@uic-kw.com

Sisira Gamhewa

Assistant Manager, Reinsurance

1-838090 / 22929591
j.gamhewa@uic-kw.com

Jijin Kurian

Assistant Manager, IT

1-838090 / 22929585
j.kurian@uic-kw.com

United Insurance Company is a professional organization dedicated to providing the best insurance protection at the most reasonable prices with best services to meet the needs of the clients and market. We are dedicated to provide our clients with the best possible educated and knowledgeable personal service to keep them as long term customers.

To be recognized as financial services leader, trusted partner, and provider of innovative solutions for growing and protecting wealth..

Copyright © 2015 - MAZAYA INTEGRATED SYSTEMS

Developed By:

Scroll to Top